Dear Jack

Dear Jack

The Giants did it. They won the World Series! It was unexpected, they got hot at the right time. Madison Bumgarner’s post season will be in the Baseball History books. A new hero every day, plus the Panda was brilliant. Parade down Market Street again. It never gets old. I am sorry you are not here to share the Championship with me. I missed you every single playoff game, I even started a twitter hashtag. The acronym was #WOFJ. Win one for Jack. Damn it son ,I miss you every day.

Love,

Dad

Leave a Reply

